five foot one

Bliss hunt.

I’m bored at work.

Which means I’m not following my bliss.

But how do I do that

when I have no idea what my bliss looks like?

I used to think it involved writing, words, and opinions but I’m not so sure anymore. Academia at some point. Not sure about that either. Something creative. No idea what creative even means.

The world is a mass of unknown ideas at this point. Overwhelming but exciting. My bliss is out there, waiting to be discovered. I’m releasing my intention to the universe right now and will trust that my journey will lead me to a place where I really belong.

My vision for 2012 is to find a piece of myself – to expand my consciousness – to feel a deep and enduring shift – to gain strength – to confront my issues – to grow more into a human being.

This entry was published on January 11, 2012 at 8:36 pm and is filed under LOA, personal analysis, vision. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a comment